The Band of The Island of Jersey

It's not all about marching

Committee & Officers

Trevor Rayson

Senior Vice President
Chris Le Maistre

Vice President

Wendy Buckley

Musical Director
Chris Le Maistre

Deputy Musical Director
Andrew Thompson

Drum Major
Bob Elcock

Deputy Drum Major
Steve Tanguy

Band Sergeant
Wendy Buckley

Hon Secretary
Jane Skelhorn

Hon Treasurer
Garry Beardshall

Instruments Officer
Graeme Dyer

Uniforms Officer
Wendy Buckley

Press & Public Relations
Julie Le Galle

Training Band Tutors
Chris Le Maistre
Karen Pallot
Wendy Buckley
Cath Southwell
Graeme Dyer
Malcolm Hall

General Committee
Melinda Bailey
Julie Le Galle
Elsa Abreu
Jenna Avrill

Band Stewards
Michael Channing
Keith Skelhorn

Honorary Life Vice President
Mr Peter Durham-Waite MBE (Non Active)

Honorary Life Members

Mr Basil Beaton
Mr Raymond Boudins
Mr Peter Drelaud
Mr David Manning
Mr Serge Le Moeligou
Mr Albert Herve
Mrs Elizabeth Wiscombe
Mrs Sandra Audrain