The Band of The Island of Jersey

It's not all about marching

Engagements 2020

March
Monday 30th March - Town Hall Concert - 7.30pm
(Postponed until 12th October)

April
Monday 27th April - Town March - 7.30pm (Cancelled)

May
Friday 8th May - VE Day - St Brelade's Bay- 11.00am (Cancelled)
Saturday 9th May - Liberation Day -
(Cancelled)

June
Friday 12th June - Levée - 7.30pm - (Cancelled)
Sunday 14th June - RJA&HS Summer Fair - 2.00pm - 10 Piece -
(Cancelled)
Monday 15th June - Howard Davis Park - 7.30pm -
(Cancelled)
Friday 19th June - Government House Display - 6.30pm -
(Cancelled)
Saturday 27th June - Armed forces Day - 2.30pm -
(Cancelled)

July
Monday 20th July - Town March - 7.30pm - (Cancelled)
Sunday 26th July - Minden Day Parade - 11.00am -
(Cancelled)



August
Monday 3rd August - Howard Davis Park - 7.30pm - (Cancelled)
Thursday 13th August - Battle of Flowers - 1.30pm -
(Cancelled)
Friday 14th August - Night Parade - 9.00pm -
(Cancelled)

September
Monday 7th September - Howard Davis Park RAFA - 7.30pm
Wednesday 9th September - Gov House Air Display - 7.00pm

October
Monday 12th October - Town Hall Concert - 7.30pm

November
Sunday 8th November - Armistice - 10.00am

December
Monday 7th December - Christmas Concert - 7.30pm